top of page

Finally Decided!!

I have finally decided which PlayStation game to get. My reasoning for it shall come soon. But first lets remind you of which two I couldn't decided over.

The first one is Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age.

The second one was Crash Bandicoot N-Sane Trilogy

Those were the two games which I couldn't decided which one to choose. The good new is I have now purchased one of those said two.

THE WINNER WAS........

Final Fantasy

My reasoning behind this is quite simple.... I would love to try and beat the game this time round. Hopefully i don't find it to difficult as that would be a deal breaker. But all we can do is hope that I will be able to play the game without too much issue. Plus I thought I would get more play time out of final fantasy than i would crash.

bottom of page