top of page

Gaming Dilemma

I'm currently experiencing a gaming dilemma as I can't decided which game I would like to get. Those games in question are..

Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age

I didn't really play much of the ps2 version of this game as I found it too difficult when I was younger. However I do think I would enjoy it this time round as i'm not as bad at games as I used to be (Thank god). The main thing that's putting me off is whether or not I would actually be able to get in to the game. What I mean by that is this particular Final Fantasy is so much different to the ones I played loads of such as Final Fantasy 10. I worry that I simply won't enjoy playing it because of how different it is. I don't want the fact that it's so different to put me off as that would mean I could be missing out on a game that I might love.

The other game in question is Crash Bandicoot n -sane trilogy.

What's putting me off of this game is that I also didn't play much of the original ones. However that being said I do remember me enjoying them which simply add's to me being unsure. The remasters look awesome and like something I would enjoy that being said yet again we come back to difficulty... By the look and sound of it the game is much harder that people thought. The issue with that is i'm not a massively skilled gamer i happen to get frustrated quite often. I also don't want that to put me off of playing a potentially amazing game.

Hopefully I can gather my thoughts together and pick one of them to sink my teeth into.

bottom of page